The Curtain Rises: A Collection of Plays


Price: £8.00

Quantity: 1 available

Fifth edition. Beige cloth boards, no dustwrapper; 151pp. Browning to endpapers; previous owner name to front endpaper. Six plays for schools, including: The Farce of the Worthy Master Pierre Patelin, The Pot of Broth, Two Blind Men and a Donkey, Piers Plowman's Pilgrimage, Six Who Pass While the Lentils Boil and The Travelling Man.

Title: The Curtain Rises: A Collection of Plays

Author Name: COMPTON, J.

Categories: Children's: Drama,

Publisher: London, Methuen & Co Ltd: 1946

Binding: Hard Cover

Book Condition: Near Very Good

Seller ID: 004457